Media Library

Publications

RSS
Product category
Sector
Category of company
Media category
Language
Search term    Please enter one or more search terms (empty space = "AND link"). Search terms with a hyphen should be placed in quotation marks (e.g. "e-business")
If you do not know the correct spelling of a term or if you want to search for families of words, it may be helpful to use so-called wildcards (*) as placeholders for syllables or characters. Wildcards can be placed at any point (e.g. linear *, deep groove * bearings) except at the start of a word.
View
   
Delivery option

Current publications

 
 
[|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
]
 
 
FAG Active Magnetic Bearing - A comprehensive system solution from one source
BROCHURE | 2014-11 | PMB | 086066331-0000 | ENGLISH

FAG Active Magnetic Bearing

A comprehensive system solution from one source

With the FAG Active Magnetic Bearing we offer a standardized complete system: The unit comprises back-up bearings, an active magnetic bearing, corresponding power electronics, and condition monitoring systems. Our modular system comprises matched magnetic bearings and back-up bearings and thus makes optimized machine designs possible. The electronic control system and power electronics allow the adjustment of parameter sets according to the machine’s operating requirements. The range of products and services from a single source is completed by specific service modules.

Publisher: Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

 
Creative Technology for Automobiles
BROCHURE | 2014-11 | ENGLISH

Creative Technology for Automobiles

Precision that Moves You

With its INA, FAG, and LuK brands, Schaeffler is active in the automotive, industrial, and aerospace sectors. Approximately 76,000 employees at 180 locations around the world are dedicated to serving our customers wherever they may be located. As a family-owned company, the Schaeffler is focused on responsible management principles, consistent company growth, and actively shaping the corporate culture.

Publisher: Schaeffler Brasil Ltda.

 
REPRINT | 2014-11 | SSD 16 | 036848484-0000 | ENGLISH

FAG BAX Axial Bearings

High speed bearings for main spindles

When used in combination with modern, high speed cylindrical roller bearings of types N10 and NN30 in particular, it is possible to realise high speed spindles with high axial and radial rigidity and load carrying capacity. Since no tilting moments must be supported, the kinematic characteristics under combined load are not impaired, which makes this bearing arrangement particularly robust.

Publisher: Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

 
added competence Issue 2014/2015
MAGAZINE | 2014-11 | ENGLISH

added competence Issue 2014/2015

Schaeffler solutions for medical technology; Better than ever: FAG B Spindle Bearings: Lower operating temperatures, fewer contact angle deviations; INA Rotary Table Bearings: Successful core program has everyone taking notice – drastically shorter delivery times; Schaeffler Laboratory Automation: Ready-to-install devices

Publisher: Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

 
Axial Bearings For high speed main spindles
TECHNICAL PRODUCT INFORMATION | 2014-11 | TPI 202 | 036893420-0000 | ENGLISH

Axial Bearings For high speed main spindles

The bearing arrangement of main spindles in machine tools are subjected to high demands. They must have high load carrying capacity and must at the same time also be suitable for high spindle speeds. Increased load carrying capacity normally brings with it a reduction in the maximum speed. Through the use of the new axial bearings, it is now possible to unify both requirements.

Publisher: Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

 
 
[|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
]

Mediathek

Publikationen

RSS
Produktkategorie
Branche
Unternehmenskategorie
Medienkategorie
Sprache
Suchbegriff    Bitte geben Sie einen oder mehrere Suchbegriffe ein (Leerzeichen = "Und-Verknüpfung"). Suchbegriffe mit einem Bindestrich sind in Anführungszeichen zu setzen (z.B. "E-Business")
Wenn Sie die korrekte Schreibweise eines Begriffes nicht kennen oder nach Wortfamilien suchen möchten, helfen sogenannte Wildcards (*) als Platzhalter für Silben oder Buchstaben. Wildcards können an beliebiger Stelle gesetzt werden (z.B. Linear*, Rillen*lager), nicht aber an den Wortanfang.
Ansicht
   
Bezugsmöglichkeit

Aktuelle Veröffentlichungen

 
 
[|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
]
 
 
FAG Active Magnetic Bearing
BROSCHÜRE | 2014-11 | PMB | 086066323-0000 | DEUTSCH

FAG Active Magnetic Bearing

Ganzheitliche Systemlösung aus einer Hand

Mit dem FAG Active Magnetic Bearing bieten wir ein standardisierte Komplettsystem: Die Einheit besteht aus Fanglagern, aktivem Magnetlager, der passenden Leistungselektronik und Condition-Monitoring-Systemen. Unser Systembaukasten umfasst aufeinander abgestimmte Magnet- und Fanglager und ermöglicht dadurch ein optimiertes Maschinendesign. Die Leistungs- und Steuerungselektronik bietet die Möglichkeit, Parametersätze entsprechend den Anforderungen des Maschinenbetriebs anzupassen. Zugehörige Service-Module runden das Leistungs- und Angebotsspektrum aus einer Hand ab.

Herausgeber: Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

 
SONDERDRUCK | 2014-11 | SSD 16 | 036846783-0000 | DEUTSCH

FAG BAX-Axiallager

Schnell laufend für Hauptspindeln

Die neue Baureihe schnell laufender Axiallager (BAX) vereint hohe axiale Belastbarkeit und Steifigkeit mit der Drehzahleignung von Hauptspindellagern, Bild 1. Insbesondere in Kombination mit modernen, schnell drehenden Zylinderrollenlagern der Bauformen N10 und NN30 lassen sich hiermit schnell laufende Spindeln mit hoher axialer und radialer Steifigkeit und Belastbarkeit realisieren.

Herausgeber: Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

 
added competence Ausgabe 2014/2015
ZEITSCHRIFT | 2014-11 | DEUTSCH

added competence Ausgabe 2014/2015

Schaeffler Lösungen für die Medizintechnik; FAG B-Spindellager-Optimierung: Geringere Betriebstemperaturen, reduzierte Druckwinkelschwankungen; INA Rundtischlager: Erfolgreiches Vorzugsprogramm – extrem verkürzte Lieferzeiten; Schaeffler Laborautomation: Anschlussfertige Komplettgeräte

Herausgeber: Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

 
Axiallager für schnell laufende Hauptspindeln
TECHNISCHE PRODUKTINFORMATION | 2014-11 | TPI 202 | 036866970-0000 | DEUTSCH

Axiallager für schnell laufende Hauptspindeln

An die Lagerung der Hauptspindel in Werkzeugmaschinen werden hohe Ansprüche gestellt. Sie muss hochbelastbar, gleichzeitig aber auch für hohe Spindeldrehzahlen geeignet sein. Eine erhöhte Belastbarkeit bringt meist eine Verringerung der Maximaldrehzahl mit sich. Durch den Einsatz der neuen Axiallager können nun beide Anforderungen vereint werden.

Herausgeber: Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

 
Stehlagergehäuse SNS 50 % mehr Lagerlebensdauer
BROSCHÜRE | 2014-11 | PSG | 082274916-0000 | DEUTSCH

Stehlagergehäuse SNS

50 % mehr Lagerlebensdauer

In der neuen Generation von Stahlagergehäusen SNS lässt sich’s gut leben ... So gut, dass die Pendelrollenlager darin bis zu 50 % länger leben. Dafür sorgt eine einzigartige Gehäusekonstruktion: Das Gehäuse stimmt sich im Betrieb proaktiv mit dem Lager ab.

Herausgeber: Schaeffler Technologies GmbH & Co. KG

 
 
[|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
]